You want to have your account completely deleted at EUserv, because you no longer want to use services.
An account, ie all data under a customer login or customer number, must be closed in the customer center. The closure of an account means that a login under the customer number is no longer possible. The retrieval of invoices is no longer possible after closing.
To close an account, proceed as follows:
- Log in to Customer Center.
- Confirm your customer data, if requested by the system. Since you want to close the account, an update to new address or similar not necessary. It is only important that you accept the terms and conditions.
- Click on "Settings" in the left menu.
- Click on "Close customer account" and follow the procedure.
Upon completion, you will be automatically logged out and receive a confirmation email.
Important to know:
To secure your identity, an account closure can only be made via the Customer Center using the procedure described above. Other unauthenticated ways, e.g. a simple and unauthenticated e-mail can not delete it.